Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
hero

Professional Certifications

The Irvine Valley College Testing Center offers you the opportunity to increase your marketability by giving you the opportunity to become a certified professional in your chosen field.

What is certification?

Certification is the process of regulation based on meeting select eligibility requirements to maintain professional standards within an organization, community, profession, occupation or specialty.

You can register for these Certification Exams by:

Register online or by phone with one of our Corporate Partners (below); choose Irvine Valley College by searching for zip code 92618, when selecting a location.

To register online, click on one of our available Corporate Partners below:

For test prep classes on-line go to www.123getsmart.com or
visit www.ivc.edu for classes earning academic credit

​We also serve Corporate Entities and other Test Providers, including:

  • Allied Business Schools
  • American Society of Appraisers (ASA)
  • ATI Testing
  • Atlantis Maritime Academy, Inc.
  • Credit Exchange Corporation
  • Educational Testing Services (ETS)
  • InFRE (International Foundation for Retirement Education)
  • Psychological Services Bureau, Inc.
  • United States Sports Academy
  • World at Work.

Information Technology Certifications

GIVE YOUR CAREER A BOOST! Become a Certified Professional in:

  • Microsoft Office Specialist
  • Adobe Certifications
  • CCNA
  • A+
  • CISCO
  • CompTIA ​
  • EMC
  • Oracle
  • Novell
  • Symantec
  • Citrix & much more!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact 

Becky Brubaker
Testing Specialist

E: ivctesting@ivc.edu
T: 949-451-5468
F: 949-451-5638

5500 Irvine Center Drive,
Room A 3TC, Irvine CA 92618

Hours of Operations

Open 6 days a week

Mon:​   9:00 am - 5:00 pm ​
​Tue: ​  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
​Wed: ​  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
​Thu:   ​9:00 am - 8:00 pm
​Fri: ​  9:00 am - 8:00 pm
​Sat: ​  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
​Sun:   CLOSED

Special Hours 

September 2014
 
Tuesday, September 23: CLOSED
 
October 2014
 
Friday, October 31: 9:00am-5pm (Closing early)
 
November 2014
 
Monday, November 10: CLOSED
Tuesday, November 11: CLOSED
Thursday, November 27: CLOSED
Friday November 28: CLOSED
Saturday, November 29: CLOSED
 
December 2014
 
Wednesday, December 17: 9:00am – 12:00pm (Closing Early)
Wednesday, December 24: CLOSED
Thursday, December 25: CLOSED
Friday, December 26: CLOSED
Saturday, December 27: CLOSED
Wednesday, December 31: CLOSED
 
January 2015
 
Thursday, January 1: CLOSED
Friday. January 1: CLOSED
Saturday, January 2: CLOSED
Saturday, January 3: CLOSED


© 2014 Irvine Valley College | www.ADegreeWithAGuarantee.com