Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Hero

Authorized Testing Center

photoThe Irvine Valley College Authorized Testing center offers the opportunity to test or certify at our state-of-the-art facility. We provide the opportunity for candidates from business, industry and information technologies to become certified professionals in their chosen fields. In the climate of rapid, innovative change, both managers and employees recognize and use certification as an effective tool for updating workforce skills, increasing productivity, and maintaining credibility within their respective fields.

The Irvine Valley College Authorized Testing Center also offers students and institutions the opportunity to test their students remotely at our testing center. This ensures that the test is provided correctly in a controlled environment free from distraction.

Contact 

Becky Brubaker
Testing Specialist

E: ivctesting@ivc.edu
T: 949-451-5468
F: 949-451-5638

5500 Irvine Center Drive,
Room A 3TC, Irvine CA 92618

Hours of Operations

Open 6 days a week

Mon:​   9:00 am - 5:00 pm ​
​Tue: ​  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
​Wed: ​  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
​Thu:   ​9:00 am - 8:00 pm
​Fri: ​  9:00 am - 8:00 pm
​Sat: ​  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
​Sun:   CLOSED

Special Hours 

 
October 2014
 
Thursday, October 30: 9:00am-5pm (Closing early)
Friday, October 31: 9:00am-5pm (Closing early)
 
November 2014
 
Monday, November 10: CLOSED
Tuesday, November 11: CLOSED
Thursday, November 27: CLOSED
Friday November 28: CLOSED
Saturday, November 29: CLOSED
 
December 2014
 
Wednesday, December 17: 9:00am – 12:00pm (Closing Early)
Wednesday, December 24: CLOSED
Thursday, December 25: CLOSED
Friday, December 26: CLOSED
Saturday, December 27: CLOSED
Wednesday, December 31: CLOSED
 
January 2015
 
Thursday, January 1: CLOSED
Friday. January 2: CLOSED
Saturday, January 3: CLOSED
© 2014 Irvine Valley College | www.ADegreeWithAGuarantee.com