Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
 
Facilities and Maintenance Staff
 
  
 

 A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All |

Last Name:   First Name:    

NameTitleEmail
Anabel QuinteroCustodian (Sub)aquintero@ivc.edu
Anna PetrossianProject Specialistapetrossian@ivc.edu
Anthony SidotiLead Building Maintenance Workerasidoti@ivc.edu
Austin PeeblesOffice Assistant (Sub)apeebles@ivc.edu
Benjamin SmithBuilding Maintenance Workerbsmith64@ivc.edu
Bing LiAutomotive Diagnostic Technicianbli@ivc.edu
Cameron LooneyCustodianclooney@ivc.edu
Carlos JimenoGroundskeeper (Sub)cjimeno@ivc.edu
Carlos MedinaCustodiancmedina@ivc.edu
Christian GonzalesGroundskeeper (Sub)cgonzales18@ivc.edu
Christian HansonSenior HVAC Technicianchanson@ivc.edu
Daniel CamachoCustodian (Sub)dcamacho@ivc.edu
Daniel CampbellSenior HVAC Techniciandcampbell@ivc.edu
Dean LeBeauLocksmithdlebeau@ivc.edu
Debbie WilliamsOffice Assistantdwilliams60@ivc.edu
Dewey FlournoyCustodiandflournoy@ivc.edu
Edward KoppPlumber (Sub)ekopp@ivc.edu
Efrain QuintanillaCustodianequintanilla0@ivc.edu
Enrique HernandezCustodian (Sub)ehernandez67@ivc.edu
Faizal PedrazaCustodian (Sub)fpedraza@ivc.edu
Freddy OsunaHVAC Technicianaosuna@ivc.edu
Hugo SanchezCustodianhsanchez8@ivc.edu
Jacqueline MyersCustodianjmyers@ivc.edu
James BettencourtActing Assistant Director of Facilitiesjbettencourt@ivc.edu
Jeffrey HurlbutActing Director of Facilitiesjhurlbut@ivc.edu
Jesse DuranGroundskeeperjduran@ivc.edu
Jonathan ZavalaCustodian (Sub)jzavala@ivc.edu
Juan AvilaCustodian (Sub)javila@ivc.edu
Juan Morales GutierrezLead Custodianjmoralesgutierrez@ivc.edu
Judith Ramirez ValdezCustodianjramirez69@ivc.edu
Jurate FoesCustodian (Sub)jfoes@ivc.edu
Luis FelicianoElectricianlfeliciano@ivc.edu
Luis MendozaCustodianlmendoza@ivc.edu
Mario BarbozaGroundskeepermbarbosa@ivc.edu
Mark MurphyActing Night Facilities Ops Supervisor (out of class from P00033mmurphy@ivc.edu
Maryam SalarfarOffice Assistant (Sub)msalarfar@ivc.edu
Maurice ZavalaGroundskeepermzavalaalvarez@ivc.edu
Maximo GallegosCustodianmgallegos@ivc.edu
Michael LeahyPaintermleahy1@ivc.edu
Miguel CalderonGroundskeepermcalderon@ivc.edu
Milton HernandezLead Custodianmhernandez75@ivc.edu
Nicolas ZambranoIrrigation Systems Specialistnzambrano@ivc.edu
Nikkita PuliyandaOperations Planning Specialistnpuliyanda@ivc.edu
Pedro LeonCustodianpleon@ivc.edu
Ramon MontielMaintenance Coordinatorrmontiel@ivc.edu
Richard BurnettUtility Custodianrburnett@ivc.edu
Richard MosquedaCustodianrmosqueda@ivc.edu
Robert BennettPlant Engineerrbennett@ivc.edu
Robert FlournoyCustodianrflournoy@ivc.edu
Robert McKeeLead Custodianrmckee@ivc.edu
12
 61 records found
© 2015 Irvine Valley College