Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
 
Facilities and Maintenance Staff
 
  
 

 A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All |

Last Name:   First Name:    

NameTitleEmail
Anthony SidotiLead Building Maintenance Workerasidoti@ivc.edu
Araceli RamirezCustodianaramirez87@ivc.edu
Austin TiernanCustodianatiernan@ivc.edu
Benjamin SmithBuilding Maintenance Workerbsmith64@ivc.edu
Bing LiAutomotive Diagnostic Technicianbli@ivc.edu
Cameron LooneyCustodianclooney@ivc.edu
Carlos JimenoGroundskeepercjimeno@ivc.edu
Carlos MedinaCustodiancmedina@ivc.edu
Christian GonzalesCustodiancgonzales18@ivc.edu
Christopher BachCustodiancbach@ivc.edu
Daniel CampbellSenior HVAC Techniciandcampbell@ivc.edu
Dean LeBeauLocksmithdlebeau@ivc.edu
Debbie WilliamsOffice Assistantdwilliams60@ivc.edu
Dennis GlodsteinGroundskeeperdgoldstein@ivc.edu
Dewey FlournoyCustodiandflournoy@ivc.edu
Edward KoppPlumberekopp@ivc.edu
Efrain QuintanillaCustodianequintanilla0@ivc.edu
Enrique HernandezCustodianehernandez67@ivc.edu
Faizal PedrazaCustodianfpedraza@ivc.edu
Freddy OsunaHVAC Technicianaosuna@ivc.edu
Hugo SanchezCustodianhsanchez8@ivc.edu
Jacky MyersCustodianjmyers@ivc.edu
James BettencourtActing Assistant Director of Facilitiesjbettencourt@ivc.edu
Jeffrey HurlbutActing Director of Facitiesjhurlbut@ivc.edu
Jesse DuranGroundskeeperjduran@ivc.edu
John MartinezCustodianjmartinez152@ivc.edu
Juan Morales GutierrezCustodianjmoralesgutierrez@ivc.edu
Judith Ramirez ValdezCustodianjramirez69@ivc.edu
Jurate FoesCustodianjfoes@ivc.edu
Lary ChambersBuilding Maintenance Workerlchambers@ivc.edu
Luis FelicianoElectricianlfeliciano@ivc.edu
Luis MendozaCustodianlmendoza@ivc.edu
Manuel PechCustodianmpech@ivc.edu
Mario BarbozaGroundskeepermbarbosa@ivc.edu
Mark MurphyActing Night Facilities Ops Supervisormmurphy@ivc.edu
Maryam SalarfarOffice Assistantmsalarfar@ivc.edu
Mauricio ZavalaGroundskeepermzavalaalvarez@ivc.edu
Maximo GallegosCustodianmgallegos@ivc.edu
Michael LeahyPaintermleahy1@ivc.edu
Miguel CalderonGroundskeepermcalderon@ivc.edu
Milton HernandezLead Custodianmhernandez75@ivc.edu
Nicolas ZambranoIrrigation Systems Specialistnzambrano@ivc.edu
Nikkita PuliyandaOperations Planning Specialistnpuliyanda@ivc.edu
Pedro LeonCustodianpleon@ivc.edu
Ramon MontielMaintenance Coordinatorrmontiel@ivc.edu
Richard BurnettUtility Custodianrburnett@ivc.edu
Richard MosquedaCustodianrmosqueda@ivc.edu
Robert BennettPlant Engineerrbennett@ivc.edu
Robert FlournoyCustodianrflournoy@ivc.edu
Robert McKeeLead Custodianrmckee@ivc.edu
12
 59 records found
© 2014 Irvine Valley College