Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

IVC Library Staff Directory

  

Department #'s

Circulation Desk (949) 451-5761
Reference Desk (949) 451-5266
Library Information (94​9) 451-5261
IT Help Desk (949) 451-5696
Reserves/EOPS​ Book Loan Program ​(949) 451-5263

Dea​n​​​'s Office

Name Position Contact
Karima Feldhus, Ph.D. Dean, Learning Resources kfeldhus@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5336
Julie Scholl Senior Administrative Assistant

jscholl@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5717

Librarians Full-Time Faculty​

Name Position Contact
Cheryl Delson
Chair, Assistant Professor, Librarian, School of Library Services cdelson@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5581
Celina Lee
Assistant Professor, Librarian, School of Library Services clee@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5377
Tony Lin
Assistant Professor, Librarian, School of Library Services alin@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5571

Librarians Part-Time Faculty

Name Position Contact
Jayne Sinegal Adjunct Reference Librarian jsinegal@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5266
Roseann Kosulandich Adjunct Reference Librarian rkosulandich@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5266
Charles Hobbs Adjunct Reference Librarian chobbs@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5266
Brandee Idleman Adjunct Reference Librarian bidleman@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5266

​Library Staff

Name Position Contact
Jyueguang (Sophie) Ling Library Technician, Circulation jling@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5701
Jeanette Murillo Library Technician, Cataloging jmurillo@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5695
Kristine Murakami LA III, Reserves/ILLs kmurakami@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5263
Jhuma Chakraborty LA II, Circulation jchakraborty@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5440
Alfredo Eutimio LA I, Circulation aeutimio@ivc.edu
(949) 451-5369
Directory updates: If your directory information is incorrect, please call the Technology Services Helpdesk at (949) 451-5696 for assistance. Please specify the name, phone number, and department of the person whom you want to change.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
© 2014 Irvine Valley College