IVC Library

Library

Welcome to the IVC Library

The library will be CLOSED on March 31, 2022 in observance of Cesar Chavez Day.
 


Library Distress

The Library will be open extended hours for finals!

 Monday, May 16  8 am - 7 pm
 Tuesday, May 17  8 am - 10 pm
 Wednesday, May 18  8 am - 10 pm
 Thursday, May 19  8 am - 10 pm
 Friday, May 20  8 am - 2 pm
 Monday, May 23  8 am - 10 pm
 Tuesday, May 24  8 am - 10 pm
 Wednesday, May 25  8 am - 7 pm
 Thursday, May 26  8 am - 4 pm
 Friday, May 27  CLOSED

 

click to open ebook catalog search click to open citation tools guide Click to open database A-Z page
Click to open library research guide page Click to open library workshop page Click to open FAQs

Questions?

Library Book Return

Library Info Slideshow

stand up for Social Justice. Click to learn more.

DACA image

ASSAULT, ABUSE &
HARASSMENT AWARENESS

Foster Youth Mental Wellness LGBTQ+ library resources