Page 3 - 2015-16 IVC Arts Season
P. 3

ORDER ONLINE TODAY!
Auditions www.ivcarts.org
Our performing arts departments hold auditions each semester. Auditions are open to all IVC students and community members.
DANCE AUDITIONS
All dance auditions are located in
Room PE 160.
FALL 2015
Performing Dance Ensemble Dancer Audition
Fri., August 7 • 10 am
Fall Dance Concert Choreographers Audition
Fri., August 14 • 4 pm
Fall Dance Concert Dancer Audition
Sat., August 15 • Noon
Performing Dance Ensemble Callbacks
Fri., August 21 • 10 am
Fall Dance Concert Call Backs
Sat., August 22 • Noon
SPRING 2016
Spring Dance Concert Choreographers Audition
Fri., January 16 • 4:30 pm
Spring Dance Concert Dancer Audition
Sat., January 17 • Noon
Performing Dance Ensemble Dancer Audition
Fri., January 23 • 10 am
Spring Dance Concert Call Backs
Sat., January 24 • Noon
For more information, contact: Kathryn Milostan Egus
949-451-5526 • kmilostaneg@ivc.edu
MUSIC AUDITIONS
All music auditions are in Room A 311.
To reserve your audition time, call 949-451-5754 or email mpetersen@ivc.edu.
FALL 2015
Jazz Ensemble Auditions
Thu., August 13 • 5 - 9 pm
New Music Major Auditions
Fri., August 14 • 9 am - 5 pm
SPRING 2016
Jazz Ensemble Auditions
Thu., January 14 • 5 - 9 pm
Mid-Year New Music Major Auditions
Fri., January 15 • 9 am - Noon
For more information about the IVC Jazz program, contact Dan St. Marseille dstmarseille@ivc.edu • 949-451-5452 x8079
THEATRE AUDITIONS
Please be prepared with one monologue and one song. All auditions are held from 7 - 9 pm on the Main Stage of the IVC Performing Arts Center.
FALL 2015
“Hairspray” and “Tartuffe”
Tue., August 25 and Wed., August 26
SPRING 2016
“The Drowsy Chaperone” and “The Odd Couple”
Tue., January 26 and Wed., January 27
For more information, contact:
Ron Ellison, Theatre Department Chair 949-451-5303
IVC ARTS 2015-16 SEASON
3
DANCE PHOTO BY: JACK HARTIN


































































































   1   2   3   4   5