Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
ELEVATE AAPI@IVC:

Upcoming Events

​​​​​​​​​​​
Monday, February 27, 2017
Networking Skills, a Workshop with Counselor Jasmine Dieu
Monday, March 6, 2017
Effective and Assertive Communication, a Workshop with Counselor Jasmine Dieu
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Effective and Assertive Communication, a Workshop with Counselor Jasmine Dieu
Monday, March 13, 2017
Creative Problem Solving in Personal and Professional Situations, a Workshop with Counselor Jasmine Dieu
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Creative Problem Solving in Personal and Professional Situations, a Workshop with Counselor Jasmine Dieu
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Happiness: Coping with Depression, a Workshop with Counselor Jasmine Dieu
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Keep Motivated and Carry On, a Workshop with Counselor Jasmine Dieu
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Stress and Anxiety Management, a Workshop with Counselor Jasmine Dieu
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Self-Empowerment and Confidence Building, a Workshop with Counselor Jasmine Dieu
Saturday, April 29, 2017
ELEVATION: Celebration of Asian Pacific Islander Heritage Month

Elevate AAPI Logo  


Edwin Tiongson
Project Director
E: etiongson@ivc.edu
T: 949-451-5345

Tammy Bostwick
Program Coordinator
E: tbostwick@ivc.edu
T: 949-451-5322

CAANAPI
Location: B353

CAANAPI Map


Mon:​   9am - 5pm ​
​Tue: ​  9am - 5pm
​Wed: ​  9am - 5pm
​Thu:   ​9am - 5pm
​Fri: ​  9am - 2pm
Copyright © Irvine Valley College