Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Research, Planning & Accreditation:

Make a Research Request

Are you working on a project and need help collecting data? If you would like assistance from the Office of Research, Planning and Accreditation, please complete a research request form. This allows the office to keep track of your request, which ultimately allows for the timely completion of your project. To access the form, click on the link below.

NOTICE: For Internal Use Only. Requestors will be redirected to Inside.ivc.edu to begin the request. This site requires login authentication. Please use your ******@ivc.edu email.

Research Request Form


 
To check the status of your request, please click here​.

Contact

Craig Hayward, PhD
Research, Planning & Accreditation, Director
T: 949-451-5788
E: chayward@ivc.edu 

Lisa Wang, MA
Senior Research & Planning Analyst
T: 949-451-5766
E: lwang@ivc.edu 

Bruce Feinstein, MA
Research & Planning Analyst
T: 949-451-5706
E: bfeinstein@ivc.edu 

Loris Fagioli, PhD
Research & Planning Analyst
T: 949-451-5513
E: lfagioli@ivc.edu 

Jared Lessard, PhD
Research & Planning Analyst
T: 949-451-5645
E: jlessard@ivc.edu
 
Alan Bilsborough
Senior Administrative Assistant
T: 949-451-5724
E: abilsborough@ivc.edu 
Copyright © Irvine Valley College