Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Research, Planning & Accreditation:
Folder: Acceleration ResearchAcceleration Research
Folder: Assessment and PlacementAssessment and Placement
Folder: CTE Outcomes SurveyCTE Outcomes Survey
Folder: Enrollment StudiesEnrollment Studies
Folder: IVC Employee SurveysIVC Employee Surveys
Folder: IVC Student SurveysIVC Student Surveys
Folder: Labor Market AnalysisLabor Market Analysis
Folder: Online EducationOnline Education
Folder: Professional DevelopmentProfessional Development

Contact

Craig Hayward, PhD
Research, Planning & Accreditation, Director
T: 949-451-5788
E: chayward@ivc.edu 

Lisa Wang, MA
Senior Research & Planning Analyst
T: 949-451-5766
E: lwang@ivc.edu 

Bruce Feinstein, MA
Research & Planning Analyst
T: 949-451-5706
E: bfeinstein@ivc.edu 

Loris Fagioli, PhD
Research & Planning Analyst
T: 949-451-5513
E: lfagioli@ivc.edu 

Jared Lessard, PhD
Research & Planning Analyst
T: 949-451-5645
E: jlessard@ivc.edu
 
Alan Bilsborough
Senior Administrative Assistant
T: 949-451-5724
E: abilsborough@ivc.edu 
Copyright © Irvine Valley College