Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Research Planning & Accreditation:
ORPA_Staff_Photo_sized.jpg
The Office of Research, Planning and Accreditation fosters continuous quality improvement of student learning at Irvine Valley College by providing innovative, timely, relevant, and accurate information that drives college decision-making.

Contact

Craig Hayward, PhD
Research, Planning & Accreditation, Director
T: 949-451-5788
E: chayward@ivc.edu 

Lisa Wang, MA
Senior Research & Planning Analyst
T: 949-451-5766
E: lwang@ivc.edu 

Bruce Feinstein, MA
Research & Planning Analyst
T: 949-451-5706
E: bfeinstein@ivc.edu 

Loris Fagioli, PhD
Research & Planning Analyst
T: 949-451-5513
E: lfagioli@ivc.edu 

Jared Lessard, PhD
Research & Planning Analyst
T: 949-451-5645
E: jlessard@ivc.edu
 
Alan Bilsborough
Senior Administrative Assistant
T: 949-451-5724
E: abilsborough@ivc.edu 
Copyright © Irvine Valley College