Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Social and Behavioral Science

Fall 2013
  
  
  
  
AJ 11160045McCaughey, Ccmccaughey@ivc.edu
Website:
AJ 11960050McCaughey, Ccmccaughey@ivc.edu
Website:
AJ 560020McCaughey, Ccmccaughey@ivc.edu
Website:
ANTH 160205Loeffler, Chris cloeffler@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/cloeffler
Website: Faculty Website
ANTH 260260Gabriella, Wendywgabriella@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/wgabriella
Website: ANTH 2 Course Orientation & Syllabus Located Here - Faculty Website
ECON 161000Stuffler, Mmstuffler@ivc.edu
1st 8 week class
Mandatory orientation at http://www.screencast.com/t/ElfkmcehS Must complete two exams on campus. 
Website: http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/mstuffler
ECON 161005Stuffler, Mmstuffler@ivc.edu
2nd 8 week class

Mandatory orientation at http://www.screencast.com/t/ElfkmcehS Must complete two exams on campus.
Website: http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/mstuffler
ECON 161010McNeil, Markmmcneil@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/mmcneil Must complete two exams on campus.
Website: Faculty Website
ECON 261200Stuffler, Mmstuffler@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.screencast.com/t/ElfkmcehS  Must complete two exams on campus.
Website: http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/mstuffler
ECON 261205Pehlivan, Sezarspehlivan@ivc.edu
2nd 8 week class              
10/21-12/21/13
Mandatory orientation at faculty website (see below).
Website: Faculty Website
ECON 2061225Stuffler, Mmstuffler@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation athttp://www.screencast.com/t/ElfkmcehS ; Must complete two exams on campus.
Website: http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/mstuffler
GEOG 264540Titus, Jjtitus@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/jtitus
Website:
GEOG 364555Titus, Jjtitus@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/jtitus
Website:
HD 762895ATaylor, Yytaylor@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http:/www.ivc.edu/faculty/ytaylor
Website:
PS 160465Kil, JJkil@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/jkil
Website:
PS 160475Kil, JJkil@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/jkil
Website:
PS 162025Kil, JJkil@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/jkil
Website:
PSYC 162610Tucker, Kktucker@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/ktucker
Website:
PSYC 162615Tucker, Kktucker@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/ktucker
Website:
PSYC 10662990Taylor, Yytaylor@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/ytaylor
Website:
PSYC 362870Bellas, Ppbellas@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/pbellas
Website:
PSYC 3062960DTucker, K ktucker@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/ktucker
Website:
PSYC 3762975Tucker, K ktucker@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/ktucker
Website:
PSYC 562885Taylor, Yytaylor@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/ytaylor
Website:
PSYC 762895DTaylor, Yytaylor@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http:/www.ivc.edu/faculty/ytaylor
Website:
SOC 162365Hollenbaugh, Rrhollenbaugh@ivc.edu
Website:
SOC 262380Hollenbaugh, Rrhollenbaugh@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/rhollenbaugh
Website:
SOC 3062960ATucker, K ktucker@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/facultyktucker
Website:
© 2014 Irvine Valley College