Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Humanities and Languages Online Courses Information

Spring 2014
  
  
  
  
HIST 2062570Rudmann, Bbrudmann1@ivc.edu
Mandatory online orientation on Blackboard and available the first week of classes. Students must complete the instructions for the orientation by the date specified on the syllabus or will be dropped from the class.
Website: http://ivchistory.wordpress.com
HIST 2162610Rudmann, Bbrudmann1@ivc.edu
Mandatory online orientation on Blackboard and available the first week of classes. Students must complete the instructions for the orientation by the date specified on the syllabus or will be dropped from the class.
Website: http://ivchistory.wordpress.com
HUM 2166510Wilkerson, Iiwilkerson@ivc.edu
Website:
JA 2160130Kiyochi, E ekiyochi@ivc.edu
Website:
JRNL 4062700Poster, Jjposter@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://ivcfilm.wordpress.com
Website: http://ivcfilm.wordpress.com
HUM 7162655Poster, Jjposter@ivc.edu

Mandatory orientation at http://ivcfilm.wordpress.com 

1st 8 week class 1/21-3/23/14

Website:
PHIL 162740Otwell, Ccotwell@ivc.edu
Website:
PHIL 362770Hollenberg, Rrhollenberg@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/rhollenberg 
 
1st 8 week class 1/21-3/23/14
Website:
PHIL 362780Hollenberg, Rrhollenberg@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/rhollenberg 
 
2nd 8 week class 3/31-5/22/14
Website:
SPAN 462455Tseng, Bbtseng@ivc.edu
Website:
WR 1 63135DeRoulet, Ddderoulet@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/dderoulet
Website: Faculty Website
© 2014 Irvine Valley College