Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
Orentation Info
AJ 264665McCaughey, Ccmccaughey@ivc.edu
AJ 10264695McCaughey, Ccmccaughey@ivc.edu
AJ 10664710McCaughey, Ccmccaughey@ivc.edu
ANTH 164750Loeffler, Chris cloeffler@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/cloeffler
ANTH 264780Gabriella, Wwgabriella@ivc.eduFaculty Website
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/wgabriella
ANTH 264800Gabriella, Wwgabriella@ivc.eduFaculty Website
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/wgabriella
ECON 165880McNeil, M.mmcneil@ivc.eduFaculty Website
Mandatory orientation at http://http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/mmcneil Must complete two exams on campus.
ECON 165895Stuffler, Mmstuffler@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.screencast.com/t/ElfkmcehS Must complete two exams on campus.   
 
ECON 165900Stuffler, Mmstuffler@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.screencast.com/t/ElfkmcehS Must complete two exams on campus.   
 
ECON 265960Stuffler, Mmstuffler@ivc.eduhttp://www.ivc.edu/faculty/mstuffler
Mandatory orientation at http://www.screencast.com/t/ElfkmcehS  Must complete two exams on campus.
ECON 265970Pehlivan, Sezerspehlivan@ivc.eduhttp://www.ivc.edu/faculty/spehlivan
Mandatory orientation (http://www.ivc.edu/onlineeducation), two on-campus exams
ECON 2066010Stuffler, Mmstuffler@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.screencast.com/t/VVZ5EgwGo
 
Must complete two exams on campus. http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/mstuffler
GEOG 266205Titus, Jjtitus@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/jtitus
GEOG 366210Titus, Jjtitus@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/jtitus
HD 764315ATaylor, Yytaylor@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http:/www.ivc.edu/faculty/ytaylor
HD 1564330AHollenbaugh, Rrhollenbaugh@ivc.edu
PS 164580Kil, JJkil@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/jkil
PS 164585Kil, JJkil@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/jkil
PS 166475Kil, JJkil@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/jkil
PSYC 164870Tucker, Kktucker@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/ktucker
PSYC 164875Tucker, Kktucker@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/ktucker
PSYC 364905Bellas, Ppbellas@ivc.eduFaculty Website
PSYC 564920Taylor, Yytaylor@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/ytaylor
 
PSYC 764315DTaylor, Yytaylor@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/ytaylor
PSYC 3064505DTucker, K ktucker@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/ktucker
PSYC 3764970Tucker, K ktucker@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/ktucker
PSYC 10664975Taylor, Yytaylor@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/ytaylor
PSYC 16064985Rudmann, Bbrudmann@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/brudmann
SOC 164435Chambers, Eechambers@ivc.eduhttp://www.ivc.edu/faculty/echambers
Mandatory on campus orientation Friday, Jan. 24, 6-7:30 pm Rm. BSTIC 118. Must complete 2 exams on campus.
SOC 264475Chambers, Eechambers@ivc.eduhttp://www.ivc.edu/faculty/echambers
Mandatory on-campus orientation Friday, Jan. 24,  7:30-9 p.m. Rm. BSTIC 118. Must complete 2 exams on campus.
SOC 1064485Chambers, Eechambers@ivc.eduhttp://www.ivc.edu/faculty/echambers
Mandatory on campus orientation Saturday, Jan. 25, 10-11:30 a.m. Rm. BSTIC 118. Must complete two exams on campus.
SOC 1564330DHollenbaugh, Rrhollenbaugh@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/rhollenbaugh
SOC 3064505ATucker, K ktucker@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/facultyktucker