Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
Orentation Info
HIST 2062570Rudmann, Bbrudmann1@ivc.eduhttp://ivchistory.wordpress.com
Mandatory online orientation on Blackboard and available the first week of classes. Students must complete the instructions for the orientation by the date specified on the syllabus or will be dropped from the class.
HIST 2162610Rudmann, Bbrudmann1@ivc.eduhttp://ivchistory.wordpress.com
Mandatory online orientation on Blackboard and available the first week of classes. Students must complete the instructions for the orientation by the date specified on the syllabus or will be dropped from the class.
HUM 2166510Wilkerson, Iiwilkerson@ivc.edu
JA 2160130Kiyochi, E ekiyochi@ivc.edu
JRNL 4062700Poster, Jjposter@ivc.eduhttp://ivcfilm.wordpress.com
Mandatory orientation at http://ivcfilm.wordpress.com
HUM 7162655Poster, Jjposter@ivc.edu

Mandatory orientation at http://ivcfilm.wordpress.com 

1st 8 week class 1/21-3/23/14

PHIL 162740Otwell, Ccotwell@ivc.edu
PHIL 362770Hollenberg, Rrhollenberg@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/rhollenberg 
 
1st 8 week class 1/21-3/23/14
PHIL 362780Hollenberg, Rrhollenberg@ivc.edu
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/rhollenberg 
 
2nd 8 week class 3/31-5/22/14
SPAN 462455Tseng, Bbtseng@ivc.edu
WR 1 63135DeRoulet, Ddderoulet@ivc.eduFaculty Website
Mandatory orientation at http://www.ivc.edu/faculty/dderoulet